Wonder if you're eligible for membership?  If you live or work in any of these 18 Indiana counties - Allen, Blackford, Carroll, Cass, DeKalb, Fulton, Grant, Howard, Huntington, Kosciusko, Pulaski, Madison, Marshall, Miami, Steuben, Wabash, White, or Whitley - you're eligible to join Beacon Credit Union.

Become a member today!

Apply for membership by stopping in any branch location.